Join Our E-List

join our e-list for exclusive updates and coupons

  Home > Shop Music >

  Yes - Fragile Ultradisc II™ 24 KT Gold CD

Our Price: $29.99

Stock Status:(Out of Stock)
Product Code: UDCD766


Yes Fragile on Limited-Edition 24K Gold CD

Amazing Remastering of this 1972 Yes Classic from the Original Analog Master Tapes!

Featuring musicianship that serves well-crafted compositions in a variety of idioms, Yes' Fragile is the progressive-rock masterpiece of all-time. 1972's Fragile drove the genre into popular consciousness and yielded the staples "Roundabout" and "Long Distance Runaround." With this classic rock landmark, Yes established the foundation that later progressive groups built upon.

For this album, the band's lineup features the definitive roster of Jon Anderson (vocals), Steve Howe (guitar), Rick Wakeman (keyboards and organ), Chris Squire (bass), and Bill Bruford (drums and percussion). This important album is now available from Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab on Limited-Edition Ultradisc II 24K Gold CD with GAIN 2 remastering, resulting in transparency, detail, and soundstaging that will blow your mind.

Yes Fragile Track Listing:

1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms - (extracts from Brahms' 4th symphony in E minor third movement)
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. Fish (Schindleria Praematurus), The
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise
Average Rating: 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Fragile August 9, 2016
Reviewer: A Blast From Your Past from Peach Bottom, PA United States  
I have bought this album 2 times over the last 30 years, But both had many playing hour's on them with a lot of crackling and pops. So I figure I purchase this Great Yes CD for the last time . Man was I in for a Big Treat. I never heard this album so pure and clean... Thanks MOFI !! You did it a again, You turn a Great Album into a Masterpiece.

Was this review helpful to you?