Join Our E-List

join our e-list for exclusive updates and coupons

  Home > Shop Music >

  John Lennon - Mind Games Ultradisc II™ 24KT Gold CD

Our Price: $29.99

Stock Status:In Stock
Product Code: UDCD761

Features Several of Lennon's Best-Known Works Including "I Know (I Know)", "You Are Here", "Out The Blue" and the Title Track

Sometimes overlooked, John Lennon's Mind Games draws upon an immediate kinship with Plastic Ono Band and Imagine and features several of Lennon's best work including the title track, "I Know (I Know)", "You Are Here", and "Out The Blue", among others. MFSL consulted heavily with the staff at Abbey Road Studios to ensure the best GAIN (Greater Ambient Information Network) 2 remastering possible on this Ultradisc II Gold CD. The result is a new sonic standard for this under-appreciated 70's rock classic.
  1. Mind Games
  2. Tight A$
  3. Aisumassen (I'm Sorry)
  4. One Day (At A Time)
  5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
  6. Nutopian International Anthem
  7. Intuition
  8. Out The Blue
  9. Only People
  10. I Know (I Know)
  11. You Are Here
  12. Meat City

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »